Music Player


My Pages






Maini Sorri and Magneto Dayo - Second ChanceMaini and Magneto Dayo from Brooklyn, New York have released their second collaboration Second Chance. Magneto Dayo is a successful American rapper and was last year one of the most promising new artists on huge Pandora Radio in The USA, with almost a million radioplays during his first month.

Maini’s and Magneto Dayo’s previous collaboration Blue Song stayed on DRT National Airplay Top Charts in 11 weeks in a row in Summer 2014, #9 as the best position.

Maini’s clear voice, Magneto Dayo’s brilliant rap and Carsten Lehmann‘s catchy instrumental create upbeat party style music for dance floor.

Carsten Lehmann has written the music. Lyrics are by Maini Sorri and Magneto Dayo. The label behind the release is Reya music from Sweden.

Second Chance is available in web shops around the world. Here is the link to Second Chance at iTunesUSA, iTunesUK and iTunesSweden. Switch the little flag top down right on the page to your country’s flag. You can also listen to Second Chance on spotify.

CD artwork pic by Johan Zetterlund, Marjo-Riitta Oksanen, Sweden & Hasz Heat, New York. CD artwork layout by Marjo-Riitta Oksanen

Maini Sorri - Lost Love (Dance Remix)The Chart results of the Summer are amazing! Lost Love (Dance Remix) has now been 11 weeks on DRT National Airplay Top 50 R&B/HipHop Chart! This week it is #36 on National Airplay Top 50 R&B/HipHop Chart. Lost Love (Dance Remix) stayed 8 weeks on National Airplay Top 80 Independent Chart.

Staying on the Top Charts means lots of weekly radio plays. The DRT National Airplay Top Charts are based on an amount of weekly radio plays on more than 7000 radio stations.

Lost Love (Dance Remix) won Akademia Music Award in Dance/ElectronicaBest Song category on June 15th 2015. You can take a listen by following the link and clicking the song title Lost Love (Dance Remix).

Lost Love (Dance Remix) is co-produced by Brian Lanese, a three time Emmy Award Winner and Grammy Nominee, the lead singer, writer and producer of 5 time 1st round ballot Grammy Nominated rock band Permanent Ability, and Orlando M , the guitarist of Permanent Ability, engineered by Brian Lanese, mixed and mastered by Anthony Dini, USA. All instruments are performed and recorded by Orlando M. Music is by Maini Sorri and lyrics by Gary Cornman. Label behind the release is Reya music. Cd artwork pic by Johan Zetterlund and cd artwork layout Marjo-Riitta Oksanen.